You can delete an already created product in your system.
Go to "Catalogue -> Products" and choose your corresponding Product from.
In the right area under "Options" you can select the action "Delete". Select.
- Deleted products cannot be restored
- If you delete a product in the production level, it will also be deleted automatically. from the shops.